Edit User


Edit User


Purpose - To edit/change any of the user information previously captured, or to suspend a user from having access to BackOffice

Action:
From the main menu the user will navigate to "User". Hover over the users’ profile you would like to edit and select the user’s icon. 


Action:

Select the "Edit" button. 

Please Note: 
To change Password of the user to a new one, select either "Change Password" or "Reset Password".




Make the changes on the Users profile and click Save Changes to action the change.

Please note:
User profiles cannot be deleted but can be disabled by the Administrator. To do this, the Administrator needs to click on the "Enabled" radio button, which will change the status to disabled.